skip to content

Sales & Marketing

At Derwentside Environmental, we aim to provide a readily accessible team of Account Managers, who can deal rapidly with all telephone and email requests for quotations or information, and who also interact directly on a face to face basis with our clients.  In addition, our Technical Development Manager, Mike Cohen, and our Technical Marketing Manager, Hazel Davidson, are available to provide in depth technical assistance, organise seminars, and provide specific technical briefings at individual client offices.

Rob Brown is the Business Manager and  is responsible for the Account Managers and Sales & Marketing.

Email: rob.brown@dets.co.uk 

 

Account Managers


Our team of 5 staff are easily contactable and can provide quotations within 24 hours, although complex Bill of Quantities may take longer. They operate on a regional basis, and are always available to visit client offices and assist in any way they can. They will also provide information regarding new services, updates on changing legislation, and training in the LIMS data portal.

 

Richard Collings email richard.collings@dets.co.uk 
UK Fuels, Midlands & South East Region

Cheryl Cook email cheryl.cook@dets.co.uk 
North East Region

Jane Fletcher email jane.fletcher@dets.co.uk 
North West, Wales & South West Region

George Hawthorn email george.hawthorn@dets.co.uk 
Scotland & Ireland

 

Technical Support


Mike Cohen, Technical Development Manager email mike.cohen@dets.co.uk

Hazel Davidson, Technical Marketing Manager email hazel.davidson@dets.co.uk

Neil Dobinson, Technical Manager email neil.dobinson@dets.co.uk 

 

DETS – dependable data, dependable delivery