skip to content

customer

Customer Services

 

Our Philosophy

At DETS, customer service has always been at the forefront of our service delivery to each and every one of our clients. Our philosophy of “providing meaningful results, not just numbers” comes not only from the technical capability of the laboratory and its staff, but also the support provided by the Contracts Department. Our ethos has always been to give our clients the assurance that they will have access to staff within the Contract Department anytime between 8am-6pm to provide the relevant support. Our staff have many years experience in Contaminated Land, Waste and Waste Water testing and reporting. 

“Our support doesn’t end when we receive your samples ...... that is when it begins!!“

The Contracts Department can be contacted regarding matters such as

Technical advice in relation to scheduling of samples

Technical advice in relation to results received

Any enquiry into past, present or future work

Enquiries in relation to Deviating Samples (correct use of sample containers, sample hold-times etc)

Requests for containers

Requests for collections

Any enquiry in relation to DETS capabilities

Our staff are always on hand to help make using DETS as smooth as possible. 

 

Our Team

Rob Brown          Business Manager  01207 582 333 rob.brown@dets.co.uk

Adam Fenwick Contracts Manager          01207 582 333 adam.fenwick@dets.co.uk

Andrew Bennett           Contracts Administrator         01207 582 333     andrew.bennett@dets.co.uk

Louise Cook Contracts Administrator 01207 582 333 louise.cook@dets.co.uk

Karen Henderson Contracts Administrator 01207 582 333 karen.henderson@dets.co.uk

Carolanne Hughes        Contracts Administrator         01207 582 333    carolanne.hughes@dets.co.uk 

Jamie Nesbit Contracts Administrator 01207 582 333 jamie.nesbit@dets.co.uk 

Jenny Shaw                Contracts Administrator         01207 582 333     jenny.shaw@dets.co.uk 

 

Please feel free to contact any of the Contracts Department by phone or by email, where we will be happy to provide you with the assistance you require.

 

 

DETS – dependable data, dependable delivery